Back to top

Permits and applications received


Promoter Name Contest Date Contest Venue Contest Start Time Type of event (Amateur, Professional) Sport/Discipline to be Contested Sanctioning Body Permit Issued
John Ioannou Friday, 26 April 2019 Hurstville Entertainment Centre 7:00pm Professional/Amateur Boxing/Kick Boxing/Muay Thai/Thai Boxing/Mixed Martial Arts Martial Arts Sports Association  
Constantinos Skrapis Saturday, 27 April 2019 The Fraternity Club  5:00pm Professional/Amateur Boxing/Mixed Martial Arts Australian Mixed Martial Arts Sports Association/Boxing Australia (NSW) Y
Rowan Sangster Saturday, 27 April 2019 Cronulla Leagues Club 6:00pm Professional/Amatuer Muay Thai/ Thai Boxing Muay Thai Australia Y
Astrid van der Sluys Saturday, 27 April 2019 The Entertainment Grounds 6:00pm Amateur Boxing Boxing Australia (NSW) Y
Luke Pezzutti Friday, 3 May 2019 Club Punchbowl 7:00pm Professional/Amateur Mixed Martial Arts International World Kick Boxing Federation Y
Richard Neradil Saturday, 4 May 2019 Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre 6:00pm Professional/Amateur Boxing/Kick Boxing/Muay Thai/Thai Boxing/Mixed Martial Arts Martial Arts Sports Association Y
Andrew Parnham Saturday, 4 May 2019 VT1 Academy  1:00pm Amateur Muay Thai/ Thai Boxing Muay Thai Australia Y
Joel Keegan Saturday, 4 May 2019 Goulburn Workers Club 6:00pm Amateur Boxing Boxing Australia (NSW) Y
Astrid van der Sluys Friday, 10 May 2019  Hornsby RSL Club  6:30pm Amateur Boxing Boxing Australia (NSW)  
Lynette Callaghan Saturday, 11 May 2019 Club Old Bar 7:00pm Amateur Boxing League Boxing Incorporated Y
Donco Jakovski Saturday, 11 May 2019 St Marys Band Club 7:00pm Professional/Amateur Mixed Martial Arts Australian Mixed Martial Arts Association  
Joel Keegan Saturday, 11 May 2019 Woy Woy Leagues Club 6:00pm Amateur Boxing Boxing Australia (NSW) Y
Matthew Rose Wednesday, 15 May 2019  The Star 5:30pm Professional Boxing N/A Y
Robert Fogarty Saturday, 18 May 2019 East Cessnock Bowling Club 7:00pm Professional/Amatuer Boxing League Boxing Incorporated Y
Alfred Davies Saturday, 18 May 2019 Club Marconi 5:00pm Professional/Amatuer Boxing League Boxing Incorporated  
Astrid van der Sluys Friday, 24 May 2019 The Kirribilli Club  6:30pm Amateur Boxing Boxing Australia (NSW)  
Peter Hallett Saturday, 25 May 2019 Kahibah Sports Club 7:30pm Amateur Boxing League Boxing Incorporated  
Eduardo Azambuja Saturday, 25 May 2019 Australian Technology Park  5:00pm Professional/Amateur Muay Thai/ Thai Boxing Muay Thai Australia  
Joel Keegan Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 May Hornsby PCYC 12:00pm Amateur Boxing Boxing Australia (NSW) Y
Paul Nasari Friday, 31 May 2019 Club Punchbowl 6:00pm Amateur Boxing League Boxing Incorporated  
Emma Browne Saturday, 1 June 2019 Club Menangle 7:00pm Professional/ Amateur Boxing League Boxing Incorporated  
Rebekah Hingley Saturday, 1 June 2019 Bargo Sports Club 6:00pm Amateur Boxing Boxing Australia (NSW)  
Isa Aiono Saturday, 1 June 2019 PCYC Penrith 6:00pm Amateur Boxing Boxing Australia (NSW)  
Maydad Ronen Saturday, 15 June 2019 Bondi Junction RSL 6:45pm Amateur Boxing League Boxing Incorporated Y
Reinhard Badato Saturday, 15 June 2019 St Marys Band Club 6:00pm Professional/Amatuer Kickboxing/Muay Thai/ Thai Boxing/ Mixed Martial Arts International World Kick Boxing Federation  
Kylie Mannix Saturday, 15 June 2019 Doyalson Wyee RSL Club 6:00pm Professional/Amatuer Boxing Boxing Australia (NSW)  
Paul Nasari Friday, 21 June 2019 Club Punchbowl 6:00pm Professional/Amatuer Boxing League Boxing Incorporated  
Robert Fogarty Saturday, 22 June 2019 NEX 7:00pm Professional/Amatuer Boxing League Boxing Incorporated  
Joel Keegan Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 June 2019 PCYC Hornsby 12.00pm Amateur Boxing Boxing Australia (NSW)  
Jose Lopez Friday, 12 July 2019 The Snakept Stadium 6:00pm Professional/ Amateur Mixed Martial Arts Martial Arts Sports Association  
Hassan El-Achrafi Saturday, 27 July 2019 Summerland Gold, Condell Park 5:00pm Professional/ Amateur Boxing League Boxing Incorporated  
Isa Aiono Friday, 2 August 2019 PYCC Cabramatta 6:00pm Amateur Boxing Boxing Australia (NSW)  
Paul Druce Saturday, 3 August 2019 The Cube, Campbelltown Catholic Club 6:00pm Amateur Boxing Boxing Australia (NSW)  
Isa Aiono Friday, 1 November 2019 Blacktown Workers Club  6:00pm Amateur Boxing Boxing Australia (NSW)